top of page
IMG_3729.jpg
Abdulia Tall​​ - CEO/Founder
atall@fchcs.net
FEE0B0A3-7E84-42D4-B9A1-D102EB771696.jpe
Hassan Tall​ - Chief Financial Officer
​htall@fchcs.net
IMG_8307.jpeg
Melissa Powell - Program Director
mpowell@fchcs.net
8142FE20-5967-40AA-8F50-06F955520C7F_edi
Fatu Jackson - Quality & Intake Director
fjackson@fchcs.net
DAFB51CA-FD6C-40E6-95F9-1E24CF7E209E.jpe
Kabine Kaba - Group Home Director 

kkaba@fchcs.net 

Squashed Balloon
Anthony Kamara ​- Case Worker 
akamara@fchcs.net
Squashed Balloon

Halimatou Diallo - Case Worker

hdiallo@fchcs.net

Squashed Balloon
Jessica Touhill ​- Case Worker 
jtouhill@fchcs.net
Squashed Balloon
Patrick Kaibanya​- Case Worker 
pkaibanya@fchcs.net
Squashed Balloon
Sheila Bell​- Case Worker 
sbell@fchcs.net
IMG_0603.JPG
Lisa Hernandez ​- Office Manager 
lhernandez@fchcs.net

MEET THE TEAM

bottom of page