IMG_3729.jpg
Abdulia Tall​​ - CEO/Founder
atall@fchcs.net
Hassan Tall​ - Chief Financial Officer
​htall@fchcs.net
Fatu Jackson​​ - Program Director
fjackson@fchcs.net
Gertude Williams​ - Quality & Intake Director

gkronyanh@fchcs.net
Screen Shot 2021-06-23 at 12.34_edited.j

Diana Cotton - Case Worker Supervisor

dcotton@fchcs.net

DAFB51CA-FD6C-40E6-95F9-1E24CF7E209E.jpe
Kabin Kaba - Case Worker 

kkaba@fchcs.net 

IMG_5876.jpg
Michaela Iagovino ​- Case Worker 
miagovino@fchcs.net
Image by Wolfgang Hasselmann
Kalus Queh ​- Case Worker 
kqueh@fchcs.net
Image by Wolfgang Hasselmann
Marveltha Mensah​- Case Worker 
mmensah@fchcs.net
C6714374-F365-417D-8325-0F67B66B5127.jpeg
Khadijatu Jackson ​- Office Manager 
kjackson@fchcs.net

MEET THE TEAM

FEE0B0A3-7E84-42D4-B9A1-D102EB771696.jpe
8142FE20-5967-40AA-8F50-06F955520C7F.jpe
F645A6CA-6387-474E-BC57-86419D4766D4.jpe