Abdulia Tall​​ - CEO/Founder
atall@fchcs.net
Hassan Tall​ - Chief Financial Officer
​htall@fchcs.net
Fatu Jackson​​ - Program Director
fjackson@fchcs.net
Gertude Williams​ - Quality & Intake Director

gkronyanh@fchcs.net

Diana Cotton - Case Worker Supervisor

dcotton@fchcs.net

Kabin Kaba - Case Worker 

kkaba@fchcs.net 

IMG_5876.jpg
Michaela Iagovino ​- Case Worker 
miagovino@fchcs.net
Kalus Queh ​- Case Worker 
kqueh@fchcs.net
Marveltha Mensah​- Case Worker 
mmensah@fchcs.net
Khadijatu Jackson ​- Office Manager 
kjackson@fchcs.net

MEET THE TEAM

FEE0B0A3-7E84-42D4-B9A1-D102EB771696.jpe